event image

pawana lake camps

Best experience of Pawna Lake Camping. Make your own BBQ, pitch your tent, enjoy camping with music ...

Sun,1 Apr 2018 - Fri,1 Jun 2018
Pawna Lake campus,Thakursai- Aajiwali Road,Pawnanagar, Maval Dist, Pune 410406

event image

Sunday Funday @ Wakad Flea Market

First time in Wakad a platform for small and medium enterprenuers to promote their product to wider ...

Sun,5 Nov 2017 - Sun,3 Jun 2018
Wakad farmers market, behind A1 mart, Datta mandir road, Wakad Pune 57

event image

The Wassup Flea Market

We are Glad to Announce our 4th Anniversary Edition with our association with Poona Club . Our Last ...

Sat,5 May 2018 - Sun,6 May 2018
Poona Club, Camp

event image

FIFA 18 Ultimate Championship Road to FIFA World Cup 2018 Russia

FIFA 18 Game Settings- Match Time: 5 Minutes In case of a draw : penalties Allowed Teams: Only ...

Sat,28 Apr 2018 - Sun,29 Apr 2018
Hard Rock, Pune

event image

Majlis - An assembly of Urdu Enthusiasts

Majlis, literally means assembly, council or a place of sitting. A get together of people who are...

Sat,28 Apr 2018 - Sat,28 Apr 2018
Shop No.6, Regent Plaza, Baner Pashan Link Road, Behind Symantec, Baner (6.36 km) 411045 Pune, Maharashtra

event image

Majlis - An assembly of Urdu Enthusiasts

Majlis, literally means assembly, council or a place of sitting. A get together of people who are...

Sat,26 May 2018 - Sat,26 May 2018
Shop No.6, Regent Plaza, Baner Pashan Link Road, Behind Symantec, Baner (6.36 km) 411045 Pune, Maharashtra

event image

Salsa Mania India Beginner's course

SALSA BEGINNER CERTIFICATION COURSE with Awadhesh & Prajakta of Salsamania India Starts 2nd Febr...

Fri,2 Feb 2018 - Wed,2 May 2018
MultiFit Kalyani Nagar 4th Floor, Mariplex Mall, Kalyani Nagar, Pune

event image

Summer Training " Internet of Things"

Embedded Systems, Communication Systems, Sensors and actuators, FPGA & CPLD, Robotics, Data Analytic...

Tue,15 May 2018 - Thu,14 Jun 2018
P-14/1 , Rajiv Ghandhi Infotech Park, Phase 1, Hinjawadi, Phase 1, Hinjewadi Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park, Hinjawadi, Pune, Maharashtra 411057